Contact Archive - Page 2 of 4 - India Tourism Development Corporation - The Ashok Group of Hotels

Contact us

Reset

India Tourism Development Corporation Ltd.

Registered Address: SCOPE COMPLEX, 6th Floor , Core 8 , 7 Lodi Road, New Delhi - 110003

Phone No. 011-24360303, 011-24307601

Fax No. 011-24360233

CIN L74899DL1965GOI004363

SL.No Unit Name Contact Person Contact No Email Id Address
11 GM (Samrat) Nitin Mahajan 011 - 26110606 nitinmahajan@itdc.co.in Samrat Hotel, 50 B, Kautilya Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi 110003
12 Sr. Manager (IT) Pankaj Bhatnagar 011 - 24307524 pankajbhatnagar@itdc.co.in ITDC Ltd, 5th Floor, Core 8, SCOPE Complex, 7 Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003
13 DGM (ATT)- HOD Rajiv Anand 011 - 24307506 rajivanand@itdc.co.in, gmatt@attindiatourism.com ATT, 5th Floor, Room No. 506, Core 8, SCOPE Complex, 7 Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
14 GM (SEL)- HOD V S ANTIL 011 - 24307504 vsantil@itdc.co.in ITDC Ltd, 6th Floor, Core 8, SCOPE Complex, 7 Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003
15 GM (AITD & CMS/PR) – HOD Jayant Budhiraja 011 - 24307517 jbudhiraja@itdc.co.in ITDC Ltd, Scope Complex, Core 8, 5th Floor, Room no.517, 7 Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003
16 GM (Events)- HOD Anmol Zutshi 011 - 26884415 anmolzutshi@itdc.co.in Ashok Events, The Ashok, 50 B Diplomatic Enclave, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi 110021
17 DGM(Vig-Disc.) -HOD Pankaj Batra 011 - 24307406 pankajbatra@itdc.co.in ITDC Ltd, 4th Floor, Core 8, Scope Complex, 7 Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003
18 DGM (Legal) – HOD Dr. Ashok Dash 011 - 24360297 ashokdash@itdc.co.in ITDC Ltd., Room No. 418, 4th Floor, Core 8, Scope Complex, 7 Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003
19 Vigyan Bhawan Sanjay Singh 011 - 21410607 sanjaysingh@itdc.co.in ITDC Ltd., Vigyan Bhawan, Room No. 118, Vigyan Bhawan Annexxe, Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi 110011
20 Hyderabad House Sanjay Singh 011 - 23782681 sanjaysingh@itdc.co.in Hyderabad House, ITDC Ltd, 1 Ashok Road, New Delhi 110001
X