INDIA TOURISM DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LIMITED OFFICE ORDER

SEC:207(1)(RTI ACT)/2012/495, 21.05.2025

Sub: Appointment of Central Public Information Officers under the Right to Information Act, 2005

Following changes have been made in the list of CPIOs/CAPIOs:

- 1. Ms. Aseema Mittal, HoD (Hotels) CPIO for Hotels Division Sh. Asad Fayyaz
- 2. Sh. B.K. Sahoo, RM(Ashok Hotel) CPIO for MMD vice Sh. Asad Fayyaz
- 3. Sh. Rohit Mhatre, RM (West) CPIO for Regional office (West)

COMPANY SECRETARY

To:

- 1. Director (Finance), Director (C&M)
- 2. CVO
- 3. All CPIOs
- 4. OSD to MD
- 5. Asstt. Manager (OL)

6 Manager (IT) – for display in ITDC website along with the amended list of CPIOs/CAPIOs

INDIA TOURISM DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LTD
LIST OF CPIOs AND CAPIOS APPOINTED UNDER THE RTI ACT 2005

LIST OF CPIOs AND CAPIOS APPOINTED UNDER THE RTI ACT 2005				
S.No	Name of Division/ Activity/Hotel	Name of CPIO		
01	Vigilance Division	Sh. Sandeep Singh Sr. Manager(V-C)		
02	Disciplinary Division	Sh. Sandeep Singh Sr. Manager(V-C)		
03	Hotels Division Division	Ms. Aseema Mittal GM (Hotels & MMD)		
04	Engineering, SEL, Project Planning and Management Consultancy (PP&MC)	Sh. M.N. Basha GM (Engg.)		
05	ATT Division	Sh. Pankaj Mittal HoD (ATT)		
06	Secretarial Division, CSR	Shri V.K. Jain, Company Secretary		
07	Ashok Institute of Hospitality & Tourism Management	Ms. Divya Singh Sr. Manager(IMC)		
08	Corporate Marketing Section, Sales and PR	Ms. Upasana Singhal HoD (Corp. Mktg., Sales and PR)		
09	Security Division	Shri Sanjeev Airon HoD (Security)		
10	Legal Department	Sh. Nitin Mahajan DGM (Legal)		
11	Human Resources Management Division	Ms. Neetika Khaneja HoD (HR) Ms. Mamta Rana-CAPIO Manager (HR)		
12	AIT Division	Shri Gaurav Bhatnagar HoD (AITD)		
13	Finance & Accounts Division	Shri S.D. Paul VP (F&A)		
14	The Ashok, New Delhi	Ms. Aseema Mittal DGM (IMC)		
15	Hotel Samrat, New Delhi	Sh. Shailendra Kumar GM (Samrat)		
16	Hotel Kalinga Ashok, Bhubaneswar	Sh. Pawan Kumar Verma GM (Kalinga Ashok)		
17	Hotel Jammu Ashok, Jammu	Sh. Samant Kumar Sr. Manager (IMC)		
18	Hotel Janpath, New Delhi	Sh. Shailendra Kumar GM(Samrat)		
19	ITDC Vigyan Bhawan, ND	Ms. Dimple Chawla GM (Vigyan Bhawan)		
20	ITDC Hyderabad House ND	Ms. Dimple Chawla GM (Hyderabad House)		
21	Parliament House Catering Unit	Sh. Pankaj Mittal GM (PHCU)		
	Taj Restaurant, Agra	Shri Prateek Kishore Meena Manager (Taj Restaurant)		
	Administration Division and Nodal Officer under RTI Act	Sh. Sanjeev Airon Hod (Admn.)		



24	Ashok Events	Sh. Yogesh Pandey DGM (IMC)
25	Corporate Service Division	Sh. Manish Kumar Deputy Company Secretary
26	Information Technology	Shri Gaurav Bhatnagar HoD (IT)
27	Regional Office (South)	Shri Timothy Sudhir Varre Regional Manager (South)
28	Regional Office (East)	Shri Monimoy Bhattacharya Regional Manager (East)
29	Regional office (West)	Shri Rohit Mhatre RM (West)
30	Estate Office	Shri Manoj Kumar DGM (Engineering)
31	MMD Division	Shri B.K. Sahoo RM (Ashok Hotel)

Nodal Officer of ITDC: Sh. Sanjeev Arron HoD (Admn.)

Appellate Authorities:

- 1. Shri Pankaj Bhatnagar, HoD (Vigilance & Disciplinary) for Vigilance & Disciplinary
- 2. Shri Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal, Director (Finance) for Finance & Accounts Division, Corporate Legal, Corporate Service, IT Division and Rajbhasha Division.
- 3. Shri Rajesh Rana, Director (Commercial & Marketing) for following divisions:
 - i)Hotels Division
 - ii) Ashok Tours & Travels Division
 - iii)Ashok Events Division
 - iv)Ashok International Trade Division
 - v)Ashok Institute of Hospitality & Tourism Management Division
 - vi)Engineering Division including SEL Division
 - vii)Corporate Marketing & PR Division
 - viii)Security Division
 - ix(MM&D Division
 - x)Administration Division

