INDIA TOURISM DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LIMITED

List of Shareholders whose share were transferred to IEPF DEMAT Account due to not claiming dividend consecutively Since 2008-09

Type	Folio No.	Holder	Share Transfer to IEPF
PHY	ITD0000215	ABHA SHARMA	200
PHY	ITD0000181	MAHESH CHANDRA	200
		DASHORA	
PHY	ITD0000123	MOHD RAHMATHULLA	200
		SHARIFF	
PHY	ITD0000132	RAJAN ABRAHAM	100
PHY	ITD0000189	ROY GEORGE	200
		Total	900
	PHY PHY PHY	PHY ITD0000215 PHY ITD0000181 PHY ITD0000123 PHY ITD0000132	PHY ITD0000215 ABHA SHARMA PHY ITD0000181 MAHESH CHANDRA DASHORA PHY ITD0000123 MOHD RAHMATHULLA SHARIFF PHY ITD0000132 RAJAN ABRAHAM PHY ITD0000189 ROY GEORGE

List of Shareholders whose share were transferred to IEPF DEMAT Account due to not claiming dividend consecutively Since 2013-14

S.	Type	Folio No.	Holder	Share Transfer to IEPF
No				
1	PHY	ITD0000159	UDAI BHAN TIWARI	100
2	PHY	ITD0000160	ARUN UPASRAO SHROTE	100
3	PHY	ITD0000196	TARA CHAND	100
4	PHY	ITD0000199	MEHTA SWAROOP	100
5	NSDL	IN30021412848265	CHANDRAMOHAN P	10
6	NSDL	IN30051313368495	RANJANBEN S MODI	8
7	NSDL	IN30051314311705	BHARAT VYAS	1
8	NSDL	IN30177415724323	GIRISH RAMNIKBHAI	1
			MAKAWANA	
9	CDSL	1201060000593689	ARUNACHALAM	4
			ACHAMTHAVIRTHAN	
			PILLAI	
			Total	424

List of Shareholders whose share were transferred to IEPF DEMAT Account due to not claiming dividend consecutively Since 2014-15

S.	Туре	Folio No.	Holder	Share Transfer to IEPF
No				
1	PHY	ITD0000143	V GOPI	200
2	PHY	ITD0000163	SHOBH NATH SINGH	200
3	PHY	ITD0000222	R P BERNARD	100
4	PHY	ITD0000236	R MATHAVARAJAN	100
5	PHY	ITD0000212	ANIL MALIK	200
6	NSDL	IN30108022808915	D PAVITHRA	1
7	NSDL	IN30220110975199	ANKITA ATUL THACKER	10
			Total	811

List of Shareholders whose share were transferred to IEPF DEMAT Account due to not claiming dividend consecutively Since 2015-16

S.	Type	Folio No.	Holder	Share Transfer to IEPF
No				
1	PHY	ITD0000141	AJITH KUMAR V	100
2	NSDL	IN30214810068612	G VIRCHAND NAHAR	50
3	NSDL	IN30131321017622	PARUL DEEP	40
4	NSDL	IN30177414213147	MEENA BIPIN THAKKER	1
5	CDSL	1203500000703425	SREE RAMANA SIRUGUPPA	50
	_		Total	241

List of Shareholders whose share were transferred to IEPF DEMAT Account due to not claiming dividend consecutively Since 2016-17

S.	Type	Folio No.	Holder	Share Transfer to IEPF
No				
1	CDSL	1204150000264282	KRISHNABEN	13
			RAMESHCHANDRA PATEL	
2	CDSL	1202990001749325	DIMPLE CHAWLA	135
3	PHY	ITD9500005	MANJIT SINGH	1
4	PHY	ITD0000186	VIMALA SASIDHARAN	200
			Total	349