India Tourism Development Corporation Limited Status as on 29.04.2025

Board of Directors		
Name	Designation	
Post Vacant	Chairman	
Ms. Mugdha Sinha, IAS	Managing Director	
Mr. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Director (Finance) & CFO	
Mr. Rajesh Rana	Director (Commercial & Marketing)	
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS - Financial Advisor (M/o Tourism)	Govt. Nominee Director	
Mr. Manan Kaushal	Independent Director	
Post Vacant	Woman Independent Director	

Board Level Committees		
Audit Committee		
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS	Chairperson (Govt. Nominee Director)	
Mr. Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
Mr. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Member, Director (Finance)	
Nomination & Remuneration Committee		
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS	Chairperson (Govt. Nominee Director)	
Mr. Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
Mr. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Member, Director (Finance)	
Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS	Chairperson (Govt. Nominee Director)	
Mr. Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
Mr. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Member, Director (Finance)	
Corporate Social Responsibility & Sustainable Development Committee		
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS	Chairperson (Govt. Nominee Director)	
Ms. Mugdha Sinha, IAS	Member (Managing Director)	
Mr. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Member, Director (Finance)	
Mr. Rajesh Rana	Member, Director (Commercial & Marketing)	
Risk Management Committee		
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS	Chairperson (Govt. Nominee Director)	
Mr. Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
Mr. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Member, Director (Finance)	
Mr. Rajesh Rana	Member, Director (Commercial & Marketing)	
VP(F&A)-HoD	Member (Sr. Executive)	
GM(Hotels)- HoD	Member (Sr. Executive)	