India Tourism Development Corporation Limited Status as on 04.02.2025

Board of Directors		
Name	Designation	
Post Vacant	Chairman	
Mr. M.R. Synrem, IAS	Managing Director (w.e.f 11.10.2024)	
Mr. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Director (Finance) & CFO	
Ms. Ranjana Chopra,#IAS - Financial Advisor (M/o Tourism)	Govt. Nominee Director	
Post Vacant	Woman Independent Director	
Post Vacant	Independent Director	

Board Level Committees		
Audit Committee		
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS	Chairperson (Govt. Nominee Director)	
Mr. M.R. Synrem, IAS	Member (Managing Director)	
Mr. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Member, Director (Finance)	
Nomination & Remuneration Committee		
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS	Chairperson (Govt. Nominee Director)	
Mr. M.R. Synrem, IAS	Member (Managing Director)	
Mr. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Member, Director (Finance)	
Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS	Chairperson (Govt. Nominee Director)	
Mr. M.R. Synrem, IAS	Member (Managing Director)	
Mr. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Member, Director (Finance)	
Corporate Social Responsibility & Sustainable Development Committee		
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS	Chairperson (Govt. Nominee Director)	
Mr. M.R. Synrem, IAS	Member (Managing Director)	
Mr. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Member, Director (Finance)	
Risk Management Committee		
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS	Chairperson (Govt. Nominee Director)	
Mr. M.R. Synrem, IAS	Member (Managing Director)	
Mr. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Member, Director (Finance)	
VP(F&A)-HoD	Member (Sr. Executive)	
GM(Hotels)- HoD	Member (Sr. Executive)	