India Tourism Development Corporation Limited

Board of Directors w.e.f. 11.10.2023*	
Name	Designation
Dr. Sambit Patra	Chairman
Mr. Mebanshailang Rynjah Synrem, IAS	Managing Director
Sh. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Director (Finance) & CFO
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS - Financial Advisor (M/o Tourism)	Govt. Nominee Director
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Woman Independent Director
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Independent Director

Board Level Committees		
Audit Committee		
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Chairman (Independent Director)	
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Member (Independent Director)	
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS - Financial Advisor (M/o Tourism)	Member (Govt. Nominee Director)	
Nomination & Remuneration Committee		
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Chairperson (Independent Director)	
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS - Financial Advisor (M/o Tourism)	Member (Govt. Nominee Director)	
Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Chairperson (Independent Director)	
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
Sh. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Member, Director (Finance)	
Corporate Social Responsibility & Sustainable Development Committee w.e.f 13.10.2023		
CMD/MD	Chairman	
DCM	Member – (presently post vacant)	
Director (Finance)	Member (Functional Director)	
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Member (Independent Director)	
Dr Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
Risk Management Committee w.e.f 19.01,2024		
Director (Finance)	Chairman (Functional Director)	
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Member (Independent Director)	
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
HoD -(F&A)	Member (Sr. Executive)	
HoD -GM(Hotels)	Member (Sr. Executive)	

^{*} Post of Director Commercial & Marketing is vacant.