India Tourism Development Corporation Limited Directorship and Committees Status as on 03.07.2023

Board of Directors	
Name	Designation
Dr. Sambit Patra	Chairman
Sh. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Director (Finance) & CFO with additional
	charge of Director Commercial & Marketing*
Post Vacant	Managing Director*
Post Vacant	Director Commercial & Marketing*
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS - Financial Advisor (M/o Tourism)	Govt. Nominee Director
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Woman Independent Director
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Independent Director

Board Level Committees		
Audit Committee		
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Chairman (Independent Director)	
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Member (Independent Director)	
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS - Financial Advisor (M/o Tourism)	Member (Govt. Nominee Director)	
Nomination & Remuneration Committee		
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Chairperson (Independent Director)	
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS - Financial Advisor (M/o Tourism)	Member (Govt. Nominee Director)	
Stakeholders Relationship Committee *		
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Chairperson (Independent Director)	
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
Director (C&M)*	Member, Director (C&M)	
Sh. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Member, Director (Finance)	
Corporate Social Responsibility & Sustainable Development Committee w.e.f 19.04.2023		
CMD/MD*	Chairman – (CMD/MD)	
Director (C&M)*		
Director (Finance)	Member (Functional Director)	
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Member (Independent Director)	
Risk Management Committee		
Director (C&M)*	Chairman (Functional Director)	
Director (Finance)	Member (Functional Director)	
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Member (Independent Director)	
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
VP(F&A)-HoD	Member (Sr. Executive)	
GM(Hotels)- HoD	Member (Sr. Executive)	

^{*} Posts of Managing Director and Director Commercial & Marketing are vacant.