India Tourism Development Corporation Limited Status as on 02.05.2023

Board of Directors *		
Name	Designation	
Dr. Sambit Patra	Chairman	
Sh. Piyush Tiwari	Director (Commercial & Marketing)	
Sh. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Director (Finance) & CFO	
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS - Financial Advisor (M/o Tourism)	Govt. Nominee Director	
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Woman Independent Director	
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Independent Director	

Board Level Committees		
Audit Committee		
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Chairman (Independent Director)	
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Member (Independent Director)	
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS - Financial Advisor (M/o Tourism)	Member (Govt. Nominee Director)	
Nomination & Remuneration Committee		
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Chairperson (Independent Director)	
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS - Financial Advisor (M/o Tourism)	Member (Govt. Nominee Director)	
Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Chairperson (Independent Director)	
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
Sh. Piyush Tiwari	Member, Director (Commercial &	
	Marketing)	
Sh. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Member, Director (Finance)	
Corporate Social Responsibility & Sustainable Development Committee *		
CMD/MD	Chairperson	
Director (Commercial & Marketing)	Member (Functional Director)	
Director (Finance)	Member (Functional Director)	
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Member (Independent Director)	
Risk Management Committee		
Director (C&M)	Chairman (Functional Director)	
Director (Finance)	Member (Functional Director)	
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Member (Independent Director)	
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
VP(F&A)-HoD	Member (Sr. Executive)	
GM(Hotels)- HoD	Member (Sr. Executive)	

* Post of MD is vacant.