## **India Tourism Development Corporation Limited**

Board of Directors w.e.f. 28.11.2022		
Name	Designation	
Dr. Sambit Patra	Chairman	
Sh. Kamala Vardhana Rao Ganji, IAS	Managing Director	
Sh. Piyush Tiwari	Director (Commercial & Marketing)	
Sh. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Director (Finance) & CFO	
Ms. Ranjana Chopra, IAS	Govt. Nominee Director	
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Woman Independent Director	
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Independent Director	

Board Level Committees		
Audit Committee w.e.f. 28.11.2022		
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Chairman (Independent Director)	
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Member (Independent Director)	
Ms. Ranjana Chopra- Financial Advisor (M/o Tourism)	Member, Govt. Nominee Director	
Nomination & Remuneration Committee w.e.f. 10.08.2022		
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Chairperson (Independent Director)	
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
Financial Advisor (M/o Tourism)	Member (Non-Independent and Non- Executive)	
Stakeholders Relationship Committee w.e.f. 28.11.2022		
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Chairperson (Independent Director)	
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
Sh. Piyush Tiwari	Member, Director (Commercial &	
	Marketing) – Executive	
Sh. Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal	Member, Director (Finance)	
Corporate Social Responsibility & Sustainable Development Committee w.e.f. 01.02.2022		
CMD/MD	Chairman (MD)	
Director (Commercial & Marketing)	Member (Functional Director)	
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Member (Independent Director)	
Risk Management Committee w.e.f. 28.11.2022		
Director (C&M)	Chairman (Functional Director)	
Director (Finance)	Member (Functional Director)	
Dr. Anju Bajpai	Member (Independent Director)	
Dr. Manan Kaushal	Member (Independent Director)	
VP(F&A)-HoD	Member (Sr. Executive)	
GM(Hotels)- HoD	Member (Sr. Executive)	