भारत पर्यटन विकास निगम लि. India Tourism Development Corporation Ltd.



(भारत सरकार का एक उपक्रम)
(A Government of India Undertaking)

CIN: L74899DL1965GOI004363 Website: www.theashokgroup.com

तारीख Date

16.08.2018

निर्देश Reference

Ref: SEC:COORD:134

Manager,

Department of Corporate Services

BSE Limited, Mumbai Floor 25, P.J. Towers,

Dalal Street

Mumbai- 400 001

Scrip code: 532189

Manager

Listing Department,

National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex,

Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051.

Scrip Symbol — ITDC (EQ)

Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulation 2015

Schedule III Part A: Change in Directorate

Sir,

Pursuant to Article 61 of the Articles of Association of India Tourism Development Corporation Ltd. (ITDC), Ministry of Tourism has appointed Shri Shambhu Singh IAS (MN:1986) Additional Secretary & Financial Adviser, Ministry of Tourism as Part Time Government Nominee Director on the Board of the Company.

- 2 The newly appointed Director has furnished declaration that he is not debarred from holding the office of Director pursuant to any SEBI order or order of any other such authority.
- With this change, the composition of the Board of ITDC is as under:

1	Smt. Ravneet Kaur, IAS	Chairperson & Managing Director
2	Sh. Piyush Tiwari	Director (Commercial & Marketing)
3	Sh. Pradip Kumar Das	Director (Finance)
120	Q1 Q1	Cart Naminas Director

4 Sh. Shambhu Singh, IAS Govt. Nominee Director 5 Smt. Meenakshi Sharma, IA&AS Govt. Nominee Director 6 Sh. Ajay Swarup, Ex-IFS Independent Director

Sh. Karsanbhai B. Patel Independent Director
Br. Parag Manoranjan Sheth Independent Director

Sh. K. Padmakumar Independent Director

10 Dr. Kamla Singh Independent Director

Thanking you,

For India Tourism Development Corporation Ltd.

V.K. JAIN

COMPANY SECRETARY