भारत पर्यटन विकास निगम लि. India Tourism Development Corporation Ltd.

(भारत सरकार का एक उपक्रम) (A Government of India Undertaking) CIN: L74899DL1965GOI004363 Website: www.theashokgroup.com

तारीख Date	09.07.2018	निर्देश Reference	Ref: SEC:COORD:134
	The Manager		Listing Department,
	Department of Corporate Services		National Stock Exchange of India Limited
	The Stock Exchange, Mumbai		Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex,
	Floor 25, P.J.	Towers, Dalal Street	Bandra (East),
	Mumbai- 400 001		Mumbai – 400 051.
	Scrip code : 532189		Scrip Symbol — ITDC

Sub: Change in Composition of Board of Directors

Ref: Intimation under Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulation 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

In pursuance of the Order of Department of Personnel & Training vide No. 36/02/2018-EO(SM-I) dated 4th July 2018 and subsequently relinquishment of additional charge of AS & FA, Ministry of Tourism Government of India, by Sh Bipin Mallick, IAS (MH:86) on 5th July 2018, it may be informed that Shri Bipin Mallick, IAS (MH:86) ceased to be part time Government Nominee Director on the Board of India Tourism Development Corporation Limited.

With this change, the composition of the Board of ITDC is as under:

- i) Smt. Ravneet Kaur
- ii) Shri Piyush Tiwari
- iii) Shri Pradip Kumar Das
- iv) Smt. Meenakshi Sharma
- v) Shri Ajay Swarup
- vi) Shri Karsanbhai B. Patel

Chairperson & Managing Director Director (Commercial & Marketing) Director (Finance) Govt. Nominee Director Independent Director Independent Director

Thanking you,

For India Tourism Development Corporation Limited

V. K. JAIN COMPANY SECRETARY